killoviral.blogg.se

Easydiag 3.0 downgrade
Easydiag 3.0 downgrade








TizWaz said, “ IF YOU ARE USING VERSION 94, YOU WILL HAVE WRONG VERSION BOSCH VCI MAMAGER, IT WILL BE 2.1.19.19

easydiag 3.0 downgrade

I am using V94, and I was told I need OSCH VCI MAMAGER 2.1.119.3, NOT 2.1.19.19 I install V94 and after that IDS said me is new version v95 I downloaded it and it worked. But I had installed this new version Ford v95 and worked this new software update without problem.

EASYDIAG 3.0 DOWNGRADE HOW TO

I have not installed newest Ford IDS v95 for example because I don`t know how to freeze system still after 5 days license k.o. I have installed this softwares on VMware each separately. When I want update or downgrade VCM I have to only connect VCM with PC not need connect VCM to OBD. You can do this without press the button on vcmii)

easydiag 3.0 downgrade

Start VCI Manager and press update /start (RUN v2.1.119.3 on a computer without any IDS or SDD !LhNUDDzS!lqgQfn7AwXM_E-BxBj2mToJNd52w6HElT_l3mpBAUcU

easydiag 3.0 downgrade

When I installed JLR SDD v138 I had to update VCM to this version and after that was not functional with Ford IDS v86 after installing this setup was all functional. My VCM have no problem with update downgrade I had installed Ford IDS v95 after that v86 and no problem update downgrade. I have Chinese clone Ford VCM II and working with Ford IDS v86, Mazda IDS v91 and with JLR SDD v138 with this software setup too. Try to use this Ford VCM II Software setup v2.1.119.3. Press and hold reset button after that insert usb to pc still hold reset button when you will hear beep after that release reset button. I just get VCM2 and instaled IDS v86 and when I start sw error I get that VCM firmware is newer then IDS sw.








Easydiag 3.0 downgrade